Redland Green Bowling Club

North East League fixtures 2019

  

DATE  DAY TIME AGAINST H/A rinks  RESULT  points
25.04.19 Thurs 18:00 NE GB BRITTON C A 3  D 5pts
 
02.05.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRISTOL OMNIBUS  H 3  W 7pts
 
09.05.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRADLEY STOKE A 3  L 2pts
 
16.05.19 Thurs 18:00 NE SLAT (St Annes Park) H 3  L 2pts
 
30.05.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BAC H 3 W 8pts
 
06.06.19 Thurs 18:00 NE PAGE PARK SPORTS A 3  W 6pts
 
13.06.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRISTOL GREENBANK H 3  W 8pts
 
20.06.19 Thurs 18:00 NE KINGSWOOD & HANHAM B H 3    
27.06.19 Thurs 18:00 NE GB BRITTON C H 3    
04.07.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRISTOL OMNIBUS A 3    
11.07.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRADLEY STOKE H 3    
18.07.19 Thurs 18:00 NE SLAT (St Annes Park) A 3    
01.08.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BAC A 3    
08.08.19 Thurs 18:00 NE PAGE PARK SPORTS H 3    
15.08.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRISTOL GREENBANK A 3    
22.08.19 Thurs 18:00 NE KINGSWOOD&HANHAM B A 3    

  

 

Cup Fixtures 2018 

 

DateDayTime Comp & AgainstH/ARinksResultScore
30.04.18 Monday 18:00Clarence Davey R1 v GreenbankA4 
15.05.18 Tuesday 18:00 Lloyd Trophy     R1 v OlvestonA3 
  
 
 

 

Bristol & District League fixtures 2019

 

DATE  DAY TIME AGAINST H/A rinks  RESULT  points
25.04.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D WILLMOTT PARK H 3    
02.05.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D BRISTOL A A 3    
09.05.19  Thurs 18:00 B&D WESTON (BATH)  H 3    
16.05.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D OLVESTON A 3    
23.05.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D Br St ANDREWS A H 3    
30.05.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D PAGE PARK A A 3    
06.06.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D Bs GREENBANK A  H 3    
13.06.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D ARDAGH A 3    
20.06.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D GB BRITTON A 3    
27.06.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D WILLMOTT PARK A 3    
04.07.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D BRISTOL A H 3    
11.07.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D WESTON (BATH) A 3    
18.07.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D OLVESTON  H 3    
25.07.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D BR ST ANDREWS A  A 3    
01.08.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D PAGE PARK A H 3    
08.08.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D BR GREENBANK A  A 3    
15.08.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D ARDAGH H 3    
22.08.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D GB BRITTON A 3    


 

 League Tables

Bristol & District League results/tables can be found at:

www.bristolanddistrictbowlsleague.co.uk

North East League results/tables can be found at:

http://www.nebristolbowlsleague.co.uk/