Redland Green Bowling Club

North East League fixtures 2019

  

DATE  DAY TIME AGAINST H/A rinks  RESULT  points
25.04.19 Thurs 18:00 NE GB BRITTON C A 3  D 5pts
 
02.05.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRISTOL OMNIBUS  H 3  W 7pts
 
09.05.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRADLEY STOKE A 3  L 2pts
 
16.05.19 Thurs 18:00 NE SLAT (St Annes Park) H 3  L 2pts
 
30.05.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BAC H 3 W 8pts
 
06.06.19 Thurs 18:00 NE PAGE PARK SPORTS A 3  W 6pts
 
13.06.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRISTOL GREENBANK H 3  W 8pts
 
20.06.19 Thurs 18:00 NE KINGSWOOD & HANHAM B H 3  W 6pts
 
27.06.19 Thurs 18:00 NE GB BRITTON C H 3
 L 1 pt
 
04.07.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRISTOL OMNIBUS A 3               W 8pts
 
11.07.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRADLEY STOKE H 3  W 6pts
 
18.07.19 Thurs 18:00 NE SLAT (St Annes Park) A 3  L 4pts
 
01.08.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BAC A 3  W 6pts
 
08.08.19 Thurs 18:00 NE PAGE PARK SPORTS H 3  W 8pts
 
15.08.19 Thurs 18:00 NE BRISTOL GREENBANK A 3  W 8pts
 
22.08.19 Thurs 18:00 NE KINGSWOOD&HANHAM B A 3    

  

 

Cup Fixtures 2019

Date Day Time Competition Against H/A Rinks Result
10th July Wednesday 18:00 Clarence Davey prelim Ardagh H 4   win
16th July Tuesday 18:00 Glos cup   R2 GBB H 3
 22nd July Monday 18:00 NE League Cup A 3
 23rd July Tuesday 18:00 Lloyd trophy Canford A 3
 24th July Wednesday 18:00 Clarence Davey R1 H 4
 31st July Wednesday 18:00 Clarence Davey R2 or plate H 4
4th August Sunday 10:15 Glos 2 rink Fairford H 2
If win on 16th July ( Glos cup   R2) R3 is on the 30th July
If win on 22nd July ( NE cup ) The next round is on August 6th
If win on 23rd July ( Lloyd Trophy) The next round is on August 6th

Date Day Time Competition Against H/A Rinks Result
10th July Wednesday 18:00 Clarence Davey prelim Ardagh H 4   win
16th July Tuesday 18:00 Glos cup   R2 GBB H 3
 22nd July Monday 18:00 NE League Cup A 3
 23rd July Tuesday 18:00 Lloyd trophy Canford A 3
 24th July Wednesday 18:00 Clarence Davey R1 H 4
 31st July Wednesday 18:00 Clarence Davey R2 or plate H 4
4th August Sunday 10:15 Glos 2 rink Fairford H 2
If win on 16th July ( Glos cup   R2) R3 is on the 30th July
If win on 22nd July ( NE cup ) The next round is on August 6th
If win on 23rd July ( Lloyd Trophy) The next round is on August 6th
Date Day Time  Competition Against H/A Rinks Result
10th July Wednesday   18:00 Clarence Davey prelim Ardagh H 4  win
16th July Tuesday  18:00 Glos cup   R2  GBB H 3  win
 22nd July  Monday   18:00 NE League Cup  K&H A 3 lost
 23rd July Tuesday  18:00 Lloyd trophy Canford A 3  win
 24th July Wednesday   18:00 Clarence Davey R1 Frys H 4  win
30th July Tuesday  18:00 Glos cup R3 Olveston neutral 3
 31st July  Wednesday   18:00 Clarence Davey R2 Wilmott Pk H 4  win
4th August Sunday  10:15 Glos 2 rink Fairford H 2
12th August Monday   18:00 Lloyd trophy Knowle/Avonvale H
18th Aug Sunday 10:00 Clarence Davey semi's Avonmouth GBB 4

 

 

Glos 2 rink v Fairford

Bristol & District League fixtures 2019

 

DATE  DAY TIME AGAINST H/A rinks  RESULT  points
25.04.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D WILLMOTT PARK H 3    
02.05.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D BRISTOL A A 3    
09.05.19  Thurs 18:00 B&D WESTON (BATH)  H 3    
16.05.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D OLVESTON A 3    
23.05.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D Br St ANDREWS A H 3    
30.05.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D PAGE PARK A A 3    
06.06.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D Bs GREENBANK A  H 3    
13.06.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D ARDAGH A 3    
20.06.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D GB BRITTON A 3    
27.06.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D WILLMOTT PARK A 3    
04.07.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D BRISTOL A H 3    
11.07.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D WESTON (BATH) A 3    
18.07.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D OLVESTON  H 3    
25.07.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D BR ST ANDREWS A  A 3    
01.08.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D PAGE PARK A H 3    
08.08.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D BR GREENBANK A  A 3    
15.08.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D ARDAGH H 3    
22.08.19 Thurs 18:00 B&D GB BRITTON A 3    


 

 League Tables

Bristol & District League results/tables can be found at:

www.bristolanddistrictbowlsleague.co.uk

North East League results/tables can be found at:

http://www.nebristolbowlsleague.co.uk/