Redland Green Bowling Club

2019 LADIES LEAGUE FIXTURES

DATE

Home/Away

Versus

May 1st 2019

Home   8 points

Severn Vale

May 8th 2019

Home    7 points

Bradley Stoke

May 17th 2019

Away    6 points

Canford Ladies

May 22nd 2019

Home   8 points 

Yate

May 29th 2019

Home    8 points

Page Park ‘B’

June 5th 2019

Home     7 points

Henleaze ‘C’

June 12th 2019

Away     8 points

Olveston ‘C’

June 21st 2019

Away   0 Points

Severn Vale

June 28th 2019

Away     1 point

Bradley Stoke

July 3rd 2019

Home    8 points

Canford Ladies

July 12th 2019

Away    1 point

Yate

July 17th 2019

Away   6 points

Page Park ‘B’

July 24th 2019

Away  8 points

Henleaze ‘C’

July 31st 2019

Home 8 points

Olveston ‘C’

2019 League  results. 

 LEAGUE TABLES AFTER   WEEK  14  updated 3rd August final week


POS

 

TEAM

Played

Won

Draw

Lost

S/for

S/aga

S/diff

Points

1

 

Redland Green

14

11

0

3

434.75

357.25

77.5

84

2

 

Canford

14

8

1

5

424.75

369.75

55

71

3

 

Bradley Stoke

14

8

2

4

425

362

63

69

4

 

Severn Vale

14

8

1

5

392

370.75

21.25

66

5

 

Henleaze C

14

7

0

7

415.75

429.5

-13.75

59

6

 

Olveston C

14

5

2

7

340.25

373.25

-33

44

7

 

Yate Ladies

14

4

2

8

361

344.5

16.5

41

8

 

Page Park B

14

1

0

13

295.75

482.25

-186.5

11

 

 
 

2

 


Ladies Fixtures 2019

Date day time fixture H/A result   
25.04.19 Thurs 14.00 Bristol Ladies they cancelled  H  
27.04.19 Sat   REDLAND GREEN FETE   n/a
01.05.19 Wed 18:00 LEAGUE Severn Vale H 8 pts
08.05.19 Wed 18.00 LEAGUE Bradley Stoke  H 7pts
09.05.19  Thurs 14.00 Henleaze: cancelled (insufficient numbers) H  
14.05.19 Tues 14.00 Bristol Arrow Ladies H  
16.05.19 Thurs 14.00 Knowle: cancelled (insufficient numbers) A  
17.05.19 Fri 18.00 LEAGUE: Canford  A 6pts
22.05.19 Wed 18.00 LEAGUE Yate H 8 pts
23.05.19 Thurs 14.00 Olveston  cancelled (insufficient numbers) H  
29.05.19 Wed 18.00 LEAGUE Page Park B H 8 pts
01.06.19 Sat 14:00 CAPTAINS DAY  & TARGET     
04.06.19 Tues 14.00 Clevedon Promenade,cancelled ( weather)  A  
05.06.19 Wed 18.00 LEAGUE  Henleaze C H 7 pts
11.06.19 Tues 14.00 Arrow Ladies: cancelled ( weather) A  
12.06.19 Wed 18.00 LEAGUE  Olveston C A 8 pts
21.06.19 Fri 18.00 LEAGUE Severn Vale       0 pts 
25.06.19 Tues 14.00 June Silverthorn CUP     
28.06.19 Fri 18.00 LEAGUE Bradley Stoke   1 pt
03.07.19 Wed 18.00 LEAGUE Canford H  
09.07.19 Tues 14.00 GB Brittons cancelled (insufficient numbers)  A  
12.07.19 Fri 18.00 LEAGUE Yate A 1pt  
17.07.19 Wed 18.00 LEAGUE Page Park B  A6pts  
23.07.19 Tues 14.00 Rose bowl  won by Karen    
24.07.19 Wed 18.00 LEAGUE Henleaze  C A8pts  
25.07.19 Thurs 14.00 GB Brittons  v. hot played 10 ends only H  
30.07.19 Tues 14:30 Yate  A  
31.07.19 Wed 18.00 LEAGUE Olveston  C H 8pts  
08.08.19 Thurs 14.30 Henleaze cancelled (insufficient numbers) A  
20.08.19 Tues 14.00 Greenbank MEN CAN PLAY  H  
01.09.19 Sun   FINALS DAY