Redland Green Bowling Club

                              Officers: Mens Section 2017

President: Alan Cox  0117 9621603 

Chair:  Jean Wickham  0117 9624466  jeanwickham@hotmail.com

Vice Chair:  Colin Sara  0117 9730473   colinsara@virginmedia.com

Hon. Secretary:  Peter Ware   0117 9406108  Mobile 079 16122335  peterjhware@blueyonder.co.uk

Hon Treasurer:   Roger Jones   0117 9621256  rkj205@btinternet.com

Club Captain:     vacant                                                                     

Vice Captain:  Mike Tarr  0117 9075546    mjtarr862@gmail.com

Fixture Sec.:   Kevin French  0117 9678355 / 0782 456 2169   kevinfrench@live.co.uk

           Bristol & District League: 

                     Captain: Kevin French  0117 9678355 / 0782 456 2169   kevinfrench@live.co.uk   

Vice-captain:  Dave Longley  0117 9425891 / 07525 141163  dblongley@btinternet.com

N E Bowls League 

      Co-ordinator: Eric Mitchell   0117 9504854    ericmitchell23@hotmail.co.uk

  Competitions

Secretary: Jim Gregory

 Committee:  TBC 

Selection Committees

Mens matches: Club captain & vice-captain

Cup Competitions:  Club captain, vice-captain & league captains

League matches:  B&D League captains & NE League co-ordinator

Website

Web Master: Tony Stone   

                                MIxed Match Captains 2017

Mike Roth & Wendy Gardner  0117 924 5109  mike.roth@talk21.com

                        Officers: Ladies Section  2017

President: Jenny Richards  0117 9094304      

Secretary:   Rita Watkins   0117 9683940

Treasurer:  Margaret Cox

Captain: Mrs J Wickham 0117 962 4466

Vice-captain: Mrs J Richards

Fixture Secretary:  Wendy Gardner 0117 924 5109 wendy.gardner@bt.com

Competitions Sec: Wendy Gardner wendy.gardner@bt.com

League Captain: Wendy Gardner wendy.gardner@bt.com

League Vice-Captain:

Benevolent Sec:  Gloria Walsh-Gill


Selection  Committee

Captain, vice-captain, League captain